How do I delete a connection request?

To delete a connection request:

When you delete a connection (friend) request, the person who sent you the request get notified and can send you another request. To permanently stop that person from sending you another friend request, you can block them.

·         To delete a connection (friend) request:

·         Go to any Intact page

·         Simply hover over face icon which is present on the right top of any page

·         Click grey minus icon

Or

·         Go to Profile Settings

·         Click on Connection Requests which is present in the left side options menu

·         Now select Incoming Connection

·         Click grey minus icon

Note: If you don’t want to accept connection request or don’t want to cancel just ignore it.

Was this topic helpful? icon icon 93% of users found this helpful